top of page
I love my job,
I love my job,
I love my job...
We are a small, hard-working group of people here to represent you and your interests.


Union Executive

President - Courtney Brauner

Engineer Local Chair - Chuck Ruggles

Conductor Local Chair - Greg Crawford

Secretary Treasurer - Rusty Regier

Vice President - Brandon Fromm

Engineer Vice Local - Jay Matheson

Engineer Vice Local - Dave Reed

Conductor Vice Local - Courtney Brauner

Conductor Vice Local  - Danny Larente

Vice Secretary Treasurer - Jenn Hlady

Legislative Representative - Bill Scarfe

Alternate Legislative Representative - Josh Homan

Health & Safety Representatives

Engineer - Greg Crawford


Conductor - Mark Bradshaw


Engineer Alternate - Bill Scarfe


Conductor Alternate - Rusty Regier

Feel free to contact any of your executives for questions, concerns, to submit grievance/violation information ect, by clicking on the executives name you want to connect with.

If you want to submit pictures or have ideas for things to be added to the website please email them to the site admin at

Union Meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month at the Oddfellows Hall. 501 4 Ave. S Lethbridge, AB. Meetings start at 1915.

All members are encouraged to attend and participate in order to keep on top of monthly concerns and activies in our terminal.

bottom of page